The members by right
They are the ascendants and descendants of the founding members (individual entities and collateral relatives).

The honorary members
These members are chosen by the endowment fund board for services given to the endowment fund.
This constituency is represented by Françoise JOUANNEAU, Deputy mayor in Rochefort from 1983 to 2001.
Founding member of «Hermione La Fayette», on the President’s proposal.
International Vice-President, Mr. Thibault DANJOU, Entrepreneur based in Singapore.

The benefactors
With their donations and legacy, they contribute to the enrichment of the collections of the endowment fund.
The Hotel Mazin La Fayette endowment fund issues some TAX RECEIPTS regarding the collected donations (see tax incentives section).